SMS Rec Spring 2017
Under 11 RPG Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U11RPG SMS Mandeville   24880037334
02. U11RPG SMS Cassetta   18862022139
03. U11RPG CSA Murillo   10834126251
04. U11RPG WSC McCluney   471511627-11
05. U11RPG SMS Donis   07070639-33
  Under 11 RPG
Sat, April 1, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2901   9:00 am  U11RPG SMS Mandeville 5-1 U11RPG WSC McCluney Chaptico Field 9
Sun, April 2, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2903   5:00 pm  U11RPG SMS Cassetta 3-2 U11RPG WSC McCluney HSC Field 1
Sat, April 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2905   9:00 am  U11RPG CSA Murillo 0-4 U11RPG SMS Mandeville CBTC Lower Field
2904   11:00 am  U11RPG SMS Donis 1-6 U11RPG WSC McCluney CRRP Field 4A
Sat, April 22, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2907   9:00 am  U11RPG CSA Murillo 7-3 U11RPG WSC McCluney CBTC Lower Field
2906   9:00 am  U11RPG SMS Mandeville 4-1 U11RPG SMS Cassetta Chaptico Field 9
Fri, April 28, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2910   7:00 pm  U11RPG SMS Donis 0-5 U11RPG SMS Mandeville CRRP Field 4A
Sat, April 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2909   9:00 am  U11RPG CSA Murillo 1-2 U11RPG SMS Cassetta CBTC Lower Field
Sun, April 30, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2902   3:30 pm  U11RPG SMS Donis 2-7 U11RPG CSA Murillo HSC Field 1
Wed, May 3, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2908   6:00 pm  U11RPG SMS Donis 0-5 U11RPG SMS Cassetta CRRP Field 1
Sat, May 6, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2911   9:00 am  U11RPG CSA Murillo 6-1 U11RPG SMS Donis CBTC Lower Field
2912   1:00 pm  U11RPG WSC McCluney 0-4 U11RPG SMS Mandeville Bryantown Sports Complex Field #13
Mon, May 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2913   6:30 pm  U11RPG SMS Cassetta 4-1 U11RPG SMS Donis CRRP Field 1
Sat, May 13, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2915   1:00 pm  U11RPG WSC McCluney vs U11RPG SMS Donis Bryantown Sports Complex Field #13
Sat, May 20, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2916   9:00 am  U11RPG SMS Mandeville 6-1 U11RPG SMS Donis Chaptico Field 9
2917   1:00 pm  U11RPG WSC McCluney 0-3 U11RPG SMS Cassetta Bryantown Sports Complex Field #13
Fri, May 26, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2914   7:00 pm  U11RPG SMS Cassetta 4-1 U11RPG CSA Murillo CRRP Field 4B
Fri, June 2, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2920   7:30 pm  U11RPG SMS Cassetta 0-4 U11RPG SMS Mandeville CRRP Field 3
Sat, June 3, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2919   1:00 pm  U11RPG WSC McCluney 4-4 U11RPG CSA Murillo Bryantown Sports Complex Field #13
Sun, June 4, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2918   1:00 pm  U11RPG SMS Mandeville 5-0 U11RPG CSA Murillo Chaptico Field 9
Sun, June 11, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Semifinal  
3333 SF1   2:30 pm  U11RPG SMS Mandeville vs U11RPG SMS Donis CRRP Field 4A
3334 SF2   2:30 pm  U11RPG SMS Cassetta vs U11RPG WSC McCluney CRRP Field 4B
  Championship  
3335 Champ   5:00 pm  vs CRRP Field 4B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since May 30), - has been rescheduled since Mar 19  (current as of 6/6/17 8:58 am)