SMS Rec Spring 2018
Under 15 Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U15-502 Lallande   --------
02. U15-501 Cody   --------
03. U15-101 Hess   --------
04. U15-504 Coffman   --------
05. U15-503 Lillard   --------
  Under 15
Fri, April 6, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1101   6:30 pm  U15-101 Hess vs U15-502 Lallande Lettie Dent Field 1
Sat, April 7, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1103   12:00 pm  U15-501 Cody vs U15-101 Hess Cecil Park Field #1
1102   1:30 pm  U15-504 Coffman vs U15-503 Lillard Cecil Park Field #1
Fri, April 13, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1104   6:00 pm  U15-501 Cody vs U15-502 Lallande CRRP Field 4
Sat, April 14, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1105   12:00 pm  U15-503 Lillard vs U15-504 Coffman Cecil Park Field #1
Fri, April 20, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1106   6:00 pm  U15-502 Lallande vs U15-504 Coffman CRRP Field 4
1107   6:30 pm  U15-101 Hess vs U15-503 Lillard Lettie Dent Field 1
Fri, April 27, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1108   6:00 pm  U15-503 Lillard vs U15-501 Cody CRRP Field 4
Sat, April 28, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1109   12:00 pm  U15-502 Lallande vs U15-101 Hess Cecil Park Field #1
1110   1:30 pm  U15-501 Cody vs U15-504 Coffman Cecil Park Field #1
Fri, May 4, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1113   6:00 pm  U15-503 Lillard vs U15-502 Lallande CRRP Field 4
Sat, May 5, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1112   12:00 pm  U15-504 Coffman vs U15-101 Hess Cecil Park Field #1
1111   1:30 pm  U15-503 Lillard vs U15-501 Cody Cecil Park Field #1
Fri, May 11, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1114   6:00 pm  U15-502 Lallande vs U15-501 Cody CRRP Field 4
1115   6:30 pm  U15-101 Hess vs U15-504 Coffman Lettie Dent Field 1
Sat, May 12, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1116   12:00 pm  U15-502 Lallande vs U15-503 Lillard Cecil Park Field #1
Fri, May 18, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1117   6:00 pm  U15-504 Coffman vs U15-501 Cody CRRP Field 4
Sat, May 19, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1119   12:00 pm  U15-504 Coffman vs U15-503 Lillard Cecil Park Field #1
1118   1:00 pm  U15-101 Hess vs U15-502 Lallande Lettie Dent Field 1
Fri, June 1, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1120   6:00 pm  U15-501 Cody vs U15-502 Lallande CRRP Field 4
Sat, June 2, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1121   12:00 pm  U15-503 Lillard vs U15-101 Hess Cecil Park Field #1
Fri, June 8, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1122   6:00 pm  U15-501 Cody vs U15-101 Hess CRRP Field 4
Sat, June 9, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1123   10:00 am  U15-504 Coffman vs U15-502 Lallande Cecil Park Field #1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Mar 28), - has been rescheduled since Mar 23  (current as of 4/4/18 7:24 am)